Executive Committee

Jay Carlisle (President)
Scott Aman (Vice President)
Bonnie Caudle  (Secretary)
Ed Jackson (Treasurer)
Dan Brown (Past President)
Emery Doughtie, Mayor, City of Roanoke Rapids
Percilla West, Chairperson, Halifax County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Vernon Bryant, Chairman, Halifax County Board of Commissioners
Charles Guerry, Chairman, Roanoke Valley Chamber of Commerce
Ben White (Platinum Appointee), KapStone Paper & Packaging
Lori Medlin, President/CEO, Halifax County Convention & Visitors Bureau, Ex-Officio
Vacant, President, Roanoke Valley Chamber of Commerce, Ex-Officio
Cathy Scott, Executive Director, Halifax County Economic Development Commission, Ex-Officio